Introduction PSSdb Data
Pelagic Size Structure Database (PSSdb)
 
The PSSdb Team

Lead Principal Investigators (PIs)

Jessica Luo
    Research Oceanographer
    NOAA Oceanic and Atmospheric Research
    Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
    Princeton, NJ, USA
    Email:   jessica.luo@noaa.gov

Rainer Kiko
    Heisenberg Fellow & Make Our Planet Great Again (MOPGA) Laureate
    GEOMAR Helmholtz-Zentrum fur Ozeanforschung Kiel
    Kiel, Germany
    Email:   rainer.kiko@imev-mer.fr and rkiko@geomar.de
Postdoctoral Scholars

Marco Corrales-Ugalde
    Postdoctoral Scholar
    Princeton University, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (AOS) Program
    NOAA GFDL Visiting Scientist
    Email:   marco.corrales@noaa.gov

Mathilde Dugenne
    Postdoctoral Scholar
    Laboratoire d'Oceanographie de Villefranche-sur-Mer (LOV)
    Sorbonne Universite
    Villefranche-sur-Mer, France
    Email:   mathilde.dugenne@imev-mer.fr
Co-Investigators

Todd O'Brien
    Research Oceanographer / COPEPOD Project Lead
    NOAA Fisheries
    Office of Science and Technology - Marine Ecosystems Division
    Silver Spring, MD, USA
    Email:   todd.obrien@noaa.gov

Jean-Olivier Irisson
    Lead of COMPLEx team and Associate Professor
    Laboratoire d'Oceanographie de Villefranche-sur-Mer (LOV)
    Sorbonne Universite
    Villefranche-sur-Mer, France
    Email:   irisson@normalesup.org


Fabien Lombard
    Associate Professor
    Laboratoire d'Oceanographie de Villefranche-sur-Mer (LOV)
    Sorbonne Universite
    Villefranche-sur-Mer, France
    Email:   fabien.lombard@imev-mer.fr


Lars Stemmann
    Professor
    Laboratoire d'Oceanographie de Villefranche-sur-Mer (LOV)
    Sorbonne Universite
    Villefranche-sur-Mer, France
    Email:   lars.stemmann@sorbonne-universite.fr


Charles "Charlie" Stock
    Research Oceanographer
    NOAA Oceanic and Atmospheric Research
    Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
    Princeton, NJ, USA
    Email:   charles.stock@noaa.gov
 





    PSSdb is part of COPEPOD's data ecosystem.